Debut solo album, “July 6”

Rachel’s debut solo album, “July 6” will be available July 6, 2016.


The album was produced and recorded in Woodstock, NY by Warren Defever (His Name Is Alive) with additional sessions in Los Angeles engineered by Ryen Slegr (Ozma, Weezer).

1. On The Sun

2. Devil’s In Me

3. The Ground

4. Get Out

5. Absolutely Right

6. I’m Away

7. 12 Monkeys

8. Little Dream

9. My Valentine

10. Why I’m So Unhappy

11. I Wander Streets


Devil’s In Me – 7in Single And Music Video.

We are proud to announce Rachel’s debut solo 7in, featuring an all new version of Devil’s In Me b/w Shame.

Available in 2 limited editions, one on translucent red vinyl signed and numbered to 200 copies, the other on splattered vinyl with a hand printed sleeve signed and numbered to 100 copies. All copies are signed by Rachel! Pre-order November 15th!


There is also a video for the single version of the song: